Our

We constantly research innovative process technologies and hence, revolutionize the biopolymer industry.

PLA_Icon

weforyou
(P)LA Processing

Due to its special material properties, PLA is currently one of the most popular biopolymers worldwide and the demand is constantly increasing. PLA is ideally suited for the usage in packaging solutions, consumer goods, medical equipment, food packaging, fiber and nonwovens, but is also versatile in many other industrial areas. The weforyou Group is intensively researching in order to produce and process biopolymers even more efficiently and at minimal costs to make products made of the sustainable bio-based biopolymer accessible also to lower income groups.

Tasche

weforyou
Products

In our own production, we manufacture reusable products of highest quality from natural raw materials, which, in addition to full certification, are characterized by their particular durability and stability. We attach great importance to fair working conditions and wages in our production in order to offer our customers not only ecologically but also socially sustainable products. All of our products are fully customizable and always meet the highest quality standards.

ProcessingTechnologies_IconZeichenfläche 1PNG

weforyou
Processing Technologies

In addition to our biopolymer research, we develop innovative production machinery and processes that will revolutionize the bag market in terms of efficiency, stability and automation technology.

In contrast to today's manual production (primarily in Asia) or the "rigid" partial automation that is limited to individual production steps, we are working on an intelligent, flexible solution including both significant technical improvements and cost advantages throughout the whole production process.

en_US
de_DE en_US

Unsere

Wir forschen ständig an innovativen Prozesstechnologien und revolutionieren damit die Biopolymer-Industrie.

PLA_Icon

weforyou
(P)LA Processing

Aufgrund der besonderen Materialeigenschaften zählt PLA aktuell zu den beliebtesten Biopolymeren weltweit und der Bedarf ist stetig steigend. PLA eignet sich optimal für den Einsatz bei Verpackungslösungen, Konsumgütern, medizinischen Gerätschaften, Lebensmittelverpackungen, Faser- und Vliesstoffen, aber ist auch in vielen weiteren Industriebereichen vielseitig einsetzbar. Die weforyou Gruppe forscht intensiv daran, Biopolymere noch effizienter und zu minimierten Kosten herstellen zu können, um so Produkte aus dem nachhaltigen Biopolymer auch für einkommensschwächere Bevölkerungsschichten zugänglich zu machen.

Tasche

weforyou
Products

In unserer eigenen Produktion stellen wir qualitativ hochwertigste wiederverwendbare Produkte aus natürlichen Rohstoffen her, die sich nebst vollständiger Zertifizierung durch besondere Langlebigkeit und Stabilität auszeichnen. Wir legen in unserer Produktion höchsten Wert auf faire Arbeitsbedingungen und Löhne, um unseren Kundinnen und Kunden nicht nur ökologisch, sondern auch sozial nachhaltige Produkte anzubieten. All unsere Produkte sind voll individualisierbar und entsprechen stets höchsten Qualitätskriterien.

ProcessingTechnologies_IconZeichenfläche 1PNG

weforyou
Processing Technologies

Neben unserer Biopolymer Forschung entwickeln wir innovative Maschinen und Prozesse, die den Taschenmarkt in puncto Effizienz, Stabilität und Automationstechnologie revolutionieren werden.

Im Gegensatz zu der heute üblichen manuellen Produktion (vordringlich in Asien) oder der „starren“, auf einzelne Produktionsschritte beschränkten Teilautomation, arbeiten wir an einer intelligenten, flexiblen Lösung, die in mehreren Bereichen der Fertigung und Logistik sowohl wesentliche technische Verbesserungen als auch Kostenvorteile mit sich bringt.

de_DE
en_US de_DE