Naturally

Natural resources and fair production are the foundation on which weforyou was built on.

We offer a holistic biopolymer concept from raw material extraction to the final processing of our sustainable products. We focus on natural resources, socially fair production and quality leadership. In addition, we support our customers in the development of their communication strategy. This holistic approach as developer, consultant and producer is our USP."

Armin Amirpanah, BA

CEO & Chairman weforyou Group

249 T
Less Carbon dioxide (CO2) emitted
1 Mio
Saved disposable plastic bags
49 %
Socially fair weforyou production

Our Values

Quality

We are not just a trader, we are producer. Therefore, quality is particularly important to us. Before one of our bags leaves our factory, it is quality-checked up to 5 times.


Flexibility

You need a Christmas edition? Different designs? Hangtags? ABC sorting? No problem! As producer, we respond individually to your needs.


Reliability

As direct producer, your satisfaction is our priority. Hence, we will always do our best to not just meet, but exceed your expectations.


Our Story

In 2014, weforyou was founded by Armin Amirpanah in Graz, Austria with the vision of creating a fundamental change in consumer behavior away from petroleum-based plastic products and thus, making a sustainable contribution for our environment. As alternative to plastic bags that generate thousands of tons of garbage every year and pollute the environment to a great extent, we have developed an innovative reusable bag made from our 100% bio-based and biodegradable weforyou fleece which is extra stable, tear-resistant and fully certified.

Today, the weforyou group is one of the world's leading manufacturers of sustainable reusable bags and is represented at many locations. Our bags can be found in the stores of some of the largest retailers of their kind, including Spar, Hofer, Metro, Tchibo, Hervis, Hornbach and many other companies. All of our products are manufactured in our own factory in China under fair working conditions. We attach great importance to compliance with working hours, a clean, safe working environment and above-average wages for our workers. Before our bags leave our factory, each one is quality-checked up to five times in order to guarantee the best quality.

Thanks to optimized bio-based raw materials, resource-saving processing and short transport routes along the entire production and value chain, we produce and deliver environmentally friendly and low-emission. This means that we do not just offer you simple shopping bags - we deliver a holistic concept from raw materials to the finished end product, which is optimally tailored to your market and your needs.

Our references:
HOFER_Logo
Bipa
Logo_METRO.svg
Tchibo Eduscho | nachhaltige Mehrwegtaschen
Sutterlüty_Logo

The weforyou total package

Developer

In order to produce reusable bags even more efficiently, we develop autonomous industrial plants and at the same time research novel organisms and innovative process technologies that are revolutionizing the biopolymer industry.

 

Producer

In addition to our internationally known and award-winning weforyou reusable shopping bags, we also offer other sustainable and fully customizable packaging products from our own production.

Consultant

As a specialist in sustainable packaging solutions, we would be happy to support you in making your company more environmentally friendly and in communicating these efforts to your customers.

Partner

Ultimately, we are not just developers, producers and consultants - we support our customers throughout the entire project and are always available for advice and assistance.

en_US
de_DE en_US

Natürlich

Wir setzen auf natürliche Materialien und faire Produktion.

Wir bieten ein ganzheitliches Biopolymer-Konzept von der Rohstoffgewinnung bis zur Endverarbeitung unserer nachhaltigen Produkte. Dabei setzen wir auf natürliche Rohstoffe, sozial faire Produktion und  Qualitätsführerschaft. Zudem unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Erarbeitung ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie. Dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz als Entwickler, Berater und Produzent ist unser besonderer USP.“

Armin Amirpanah, BA

CEO & Chairman weforyou Gruppe

249 T
Kohlenstoffdioxid (CO2) eingespart
1 Mio
Plastikeinwegtüten gespart
49 %
Sozial faire weforyou Produktion

Unsere Werte

Qualität

Wir sind nicht nur Händler, wir sind Produzent. Daher liegt uns Qualität besonders am Herzen. Bis eine unserer Taschen unser Werk verlässt, wird sie bis zu 5 mal händisch überprüft.


Flexibilität

Sie brauchen eine Weihnachtsedition? Verschiedene Designs? Hangtags? ABC-Sortierungen? Gar kein Problem - als Produzent gehen wir individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.


Zuverlässigkeit

Als direkter Produzent steht Ihre Zufriedenheit in unserem Fokus. Daher setzen wir auf beste Beratung und Zusammenarbeit während des gesamten Projektes.


Unser Weg

weforyou wurde 2014 von Armin Amirpanah in der steirischen Landeshauptstadt Graz mit der Vision gegründet, eine grundlegende Veränderung des Konsumverhaltens weg von erdölbasierten Kunststoff-Produkten zu schaffen und somit einen nachhaltigen Beitrag für die Umwelt zu leisten. Als Alternative zu Plastiksackerln, die jährlich tausende Tonnen Müll verursachen und die Umwelt in hohem Maße belasten, haben wir daher eine innovative Mehrwegtragetasche aus eigens hergestelltem, 100% biobasiertem und biologisch abbaubarem Vlies entwickelt, die besonders stabil und reißfest sowie vollständig zertifiziert ist.

Heute ist die weforyou-Gruppe einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von nachhaltigen Mehrwegtragetaschen und ist mit vielen Standorten vertreten. Unsere Tragetaschen sind mittlerweile bei den größten Retailern ihrer Art vertreten, darunter Spar, Hofer, Metro, Tchibo, Hornbach sowie vielen weiteren Unternehmen. All unsere Produkte werden in unserem eigenen Werk in China unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen gefertigt. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf die Einhaltung der Arbeitszeiten, eine saubere, sichere Arbeitsumgebung sowie überdurchschnittliche Löhne. Bis unsere Taschen unser Werk verlassen, wird jede einzelne bis zu fünfmal händisch überprüft, um beste Qualität zu garantieren.

Dank optimierten biobasierten Rohstoffen, ressourcenschonender Verarbeitung und kurzen Transportwegen entlang der gesamten Produktions- und Wertschöpfungskette produzieren und liefern wir besonders umweltfreundlich und emissionsarm. Damit bieten wir Ihnen nicht bloß simple Tragetaschen – wir liefern ein ganzheitliches Konzept vom Rohstoff bis hin zum fertigen Endprodukt, das auf Ihren Markt und Ihre Bedürfnisse optimal zugeschnitten ist.

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen bereits auf unsere nachhaltigen weforyou Produkte:
HOFER_Logo
Bipa
Logo_METRO.svg
Tchibo Eduscho | nachhaltige Mehrwegtaschen
Sutterlüty_Logo

Das weforyou Gesamtpaket

Entwickler

Um Tragetaschen noch effizienter zu produzieren, entwickeln wir autonome Industrieanlagen und forschen gleichzeitig an neuartigen Organismen und innovativen Prozesstechnologien, die die Biopolymerindustrie revolutionieren.

 

Produzent

Neben unseren international bekannten und preisgekrönten weforyou Mehrwegtragetaschen bieten wir Ihnen weitere nachhaltige und voll individualisierbare Verpackungsprodukte aus eigener Produktion an.

Berater

Als Spezialist für nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen unterstützen wir Sie gerne, auch Ihr Unternehmen umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten und dies ihren Kundinnen und Kunden richtig zu kommunizieren.

Partner

Schlussendlich sind wir nicht nur Entwickler, Produzent und Berater – wir unterstützen unsere Kunden entlang des gesamten Projektes und stehen dafür als kompetenter Partner jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

de_DE
en_US de_DE